Church at Home resources by Grow Miniseries

Messages of hope is are 15 minute programs which use a contemporary easy listening style offering words of gospel-centred hope to help people cope with life.


Lutheran Media


Happyland is designed for 4-7 year old children to introduce them to Jesus. It is a safe place for them to play and learn about the way Jesus teaches us to live.

hire

Devotions by Pastor Maurie Richter

Devotion by Pastor Maurie.

Showing respect for those in authority.

Posted by Nambour Lutheran Parish on Thursday, 18 June 2020

Devotion by Pastor Maurie Richter, 21-Jun-20
Showing respect for those in authority.

Devotion by Corinna Schimak, 14-Jun-20
Waiting!

Devotion by Victor Guse, 06-Jun-20
Reaching out through COVID-19

Pentecost Power

Devotion by Pastor Maurie.

Posted by Nambour Lutheran Parish on Thursday, 28 May 2020

Devotion by Pastor Maurie Richter, 31-May-20
Pentecostal Power

From Irritations to Pearls

Devotion by Pastor Maurie

Posted by Nambour Lutheran Parish on Friday, 22 May 2020

Devotion by Pastor Maurie Richter, 24-May-20
From Irritations to Pearls

Devotion by Pastor Maurie

I was Blind but now I see.

Posted by Nambour Lutheran Parish on Thursday, 14 May 2020

Devotion by Pastor Maurie Richter, 17-May-20
I was Blind but now I see

Kindness with legs on!

Devotion by Pastor Maurie.

Posted by Nambour Lutheran Parish on Friday, 8 May 2020

Devotion by Pastor Maurie Richter, 10-May-20
Kindness with legs on!

Life Together.

Acts 2:42 -47

Posted by Nambour Lutheran Parish on Friday, 1 May 2020

Devotion by Pastor Maurie Richter, 03-May-20
Life Together

Encourage one another.

A devotion from Pastor Maurie

Posted by Nambour Lutheran Parish on Friday, 24 April 2020

Devotion by Pastor Maurie Richter – 26-Apr-20
Encourage One Another

A Totally New Perspective

Devotion by Pastor Maurie

Posted by Nambour Lutheran Parish on Friday, 17 April 2020

Devotion by Pastor Maurie Richter – 19-Apr-20
A Totally New Perspective

Resurrection Relevance.

Posted by Nambour Lutheran Parish on Saturday, 11 April 2020

Devotion by Pastor Maurie Richter – Easter Sunday, 12-Apr-20
Resurrection Relevance

Devotion by Pastor Maurie Richter – Good Friday, 10-Apr-20
The Ultimate Sacrifice

 

Love and courage from the King of Kings.

Posted by Annie Richter on Thursday, 2 April 2020

Devotion by Pastor Maurie Richter, 05-Apr-20
Love and courage from the King of Kings.

 

What are the essentials?

Posted by Annie Richter on Thursday, 26 March 2020

Devotion by Pastor Maurie Richter, 29-Mar-20
What are the Essentials?